What this second blog is to be about

alien reading book

alien reading book

My first blog deals with literature in the original language and in depth. Currently there I am discussing the Odyssey in depth by going through the original Greek. While in this blog I will also tend to discuss works being read in the original language, I am both limiting the discussion to one post per book (with possibly rare exceptions) and I am concentrating on works of science fiction, especially the classics of the genre.

Here again I am not sure how frequently I will be posting, especially since I just became a father about two weeks ago as of this posting. (Yes, my daughter is wonderful, gorgeous and brilliant but that’s the extent of the personal info I’m putting on here.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

